Act for Community Health

The Trump Administration supports gutting public health and environmental regulations in order to “streamline” infrastructure projects.

Our communities deserve to breathe clean air.

#ActforCommunityHealth
#ProtectYourVoice
#ProtectNEPA

 Our Latest Facebook Post

Starting now! Click the link! Join us as we cohost our webinar, on Chairman Grijalva's and Congressmember McEachin's Environmental Justice for All Act.

We look forward to seeing you on the call 🙂

Join the webinar now via zoom from your computer or phone:https://zoom.us/j/562794152?pwd=dTJ1STZMbThQQzRtcDAzaEQzYWRFQT09
... See MoreSee Less

Starting now! Click the link! Join us as we cohost our webinar, on Chairman Grijalvas and Congressmember McEachins Environmental Justice for All Act.

We look forward to seeing you on the call :)

Join the webinar now via zoom from your computer or phone:https://zoom.us/j/562794152?pwd=dTJ1STZMbThQQzRtcDAzaEQzYWRFQT09

  Recent Tweets

Starting now! Click the link! Join us as we cohost our webinar, on Chairman Grijalva's and Congressmember McEachin's Environmental Justice for All Act.

We look forward to seeing you on the call 🙂

Join the webinar now via zoom from your computer or phone:https://t.co/XA3XqNM1mC

We are 1 hour away from cohosting our webinar, on Chairman Grijalva's and Congressmember McEachin's Environmental Justice for All Act.

Happening today, January 15th at 10 am PT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET.

Join the webinar via zoom from your computer or phone:https://t.co/XA3XqNM1mC