Get In Touch!

For more information about the Moving Forward Network, please contact one of our regional representatives, or our national staff.

Regional Representatives

Southeast Regional Network

Mildred McClain
cfej.harambee@gmail.com
(912) 233-0907

New York/New Jersey

Kim Gaddy
kgaddy@cleanwater.org
kimgaddy111@gmail.com
(973) 744-3005
(973) 420-7925 (cell)

Southern California

mark! Lopez and Taylor Thomas

Houston & The Texas Gulf Coast

Juan Parras
parras.juan@gmail.com
(281) 513-7799 (cell)

Kansas City

Rachel Jefferson
rjefferson@northeastkck.org
(913) 371-9298 ext. 8

MFN Staff

Jessica Tovar
tovarj@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1407

Iris Verduzco
iverduzco@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1420

Angelo Logan
alogan@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2759